Smashbox Cosmetics – Sale + Coupon = Win

Smashbox.com  has just added more items to their Curtain Call Sale, which ends up saving  25% – 50% off their original prices, plus a coupon for $15 off any order of $75 or more, which adds in another 20% off and free shipping!   

Here are a few that I really like:

Winner of Allure’s Best Of, I  use this gloss constanty – never sticky, but a perfect shine and consistency.     Previously $18, now $13.50

My favorite thing to accentuate are my eyes, and though I have a ridiculous collection of eyeshadows already, I would definitely go for these.    Comes with 12 eyeshadows, 4 cream liners, and a Lash DNA Mascara. 

Now, for the coupon!   Apologies if it’s hard to read, I had to take a photo off my BB – if it’s difficult to read, the code is “SBX15”. 

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

